more love less ego tracklist

See Wizkid’s “More Love Less Ego” Tracklist!

Wizkid’s More Love Less Ego Tracklist

Wizkid has been dropping hints all year about his forthcoming album and it is what everyone is talking about because we just cannot wait for the album. Here is Wizkid’s More love less Ego Tracklist


Wizkid More Love less Ego tracklist

  1. Money and Love
  2. Balance
  3. Bad to me
  4. Sugar ft Ayra Starr
  5. Everyday
  6. Slip and Slide ft SkilliBeng and Shenseea
  7. Deep
  8. Flower Pads
  9. Wow ft Skepta and Naira Marley
  10. Pressure
  11. Plenty Loving
  12. Special ft Don Toliver
  13. Frames (Who’s gonna know)

That’s More Love Less Ego Tracklist

Wizkid More love Less Ego tracklist shows collaborations with Ayra Star, Shenseea, Naira Marley, Don Toliver and SkilliBeng 

It appears there will be a deluxe version of the album where Flames, Buju Banton, Lauryn Hill and TyDolla Sign are featured.

Although Wizkid has said what songs exactly they will be featuring on, he has released the artists’ name on More Love Less Ego tracklist and this makes the album worth waiting for.

If anything, More love less Ego tracklist is presenting songs with some of the best geeks in the music industry. More Love Less Ego tracklist has Naira Marley

More Love Less Ego tracklist also gives us a snippet of collaboration with Ayra Starr.

Twitter Tweeps are saying Wizkid is doing the same thing he did with Tems by putting Ayra Starr on a song on More Love Less Ego Tracklist.

Wizkid More love less ego tracklist

MLLE Tracklist

If you remember, Wizkid featured Tems on “Essence” which was the biggest song of his career and which has been Tems’ biggest breakout song too.

With that single song, she was able to garner more highest monthly listeners on spotify than all other Nigerian artists in Nigeria (except Ckay).

Top 100 Apple Music Nigeria Today | Top 10 Chart

Therefore, featuring Ayra Starr on a song on More Love Less Ego seems like he’s trying to have another hit song that would benefit those artists involved.

Ayra Starr is already a made artist, but a collaboration with Wizkid speaks something else.

Also, we have Ty Dolla Sign on Wizkid’s More Love Less Ego tracklist.

Wizkid more love less ego tracklist


We hope the song becomes a hit because Ty Dolla Sign has actually been having some collaborations with Nigerian artists but none of them have actually had that much needed traction.

It’s amazing to know that Ty Dolla Sign is on a song on Wizkid’s More Love Less Ego!

Reactions have been mixed about Naira Marley being on More Love Less Ego tracklist.

The versatile artist who just released his debut studio album- God’s Timing is The Best, has been revealed to be on the tracklist of More Love Less Ego and Twitter Tweeps have been saying he will most likely water down the effect of the album.

Nigerian albums to expect in 2022

Fingers crossed on that but we are sure he’s going to do just fine. The guy is a hit maker anyway and Wizkid definitely knows what he is doing by putting him on More Love Less Ego tracklist.

Finally on Wizkid’s More Love Less Ego tracklist is Flames and Skepta. Both outstanding artists. Wizkid and Skepta already have a hit song together “Bad Energy” and it is only nody that Skepta is on Wizkid’s More Love Less Ego tracklist.

Already, Wizkid’s More Love Less Ego Album promises to be an interesting one! It’s even showing signs of making better waves than Made in Lagos did and we can’t wait for it to be released!

More Love Less Ego is Wizkid’s Fourth Studio Album. It is scheduled for a November 4, 2022 release

“Odoyewu” Meaning by Kizz Daniel {Explained}

How Tems became Famous | The Timeline

Go to Home


Singer/songwriter Ayodeji Ibrahim Balogun (aka Wizkid) is one of Nigeria’s biggest R&B crossover acts, having worked with Drake, Skepta, and Chris Brown, among others.

He first found regional success in 2011 with the massively popular single “Holla at Your Boy,” which appeared on his debut album, Superstar.

Wizkid went global in 2016 after his collaboration with Drake, “One Dance,” soared to number one in 15 countries, resulting in a multi-album deal with , which issued his Caribbean-influenced major-label debut, “Sounds from the Other Side”, in 2017.

tracklist more love less ego


Balogun began his career in music when he was just 11 years old. His first record, Lil Prinz, was recorded in 2001 in collaboration with Glorious Five, a group consisting of Balogun and his friends from church.

In 2006, he started pursuing music full-time, at first collaborating with various Nigerian pop acts including OJB Jezreel, Naeto C, and Banky W By 2011, he was ready to record his debut studio album as a solo artist; Superstar was released by Empire Mates Entertainment to great critical and public acclaim across Africa, propelling Wizkid to stardom in his home country.

After multiple delays and label disagreements, he released his sophomore studio album, “Ayo”, in 2014. The record featured a multitude of guest appearances, including a spot from Femi Kuti . It also featured Balogun’s global breakthrough track “Ojuelegba.”

Not only did the single cement his status as one of Nigeria’s biggest pop acts, it was also picked up and remixed by and , thrusting Wizkid into the international spotlight. In return, he appeared on Drake’s 2016 smash single “One Dance.”

In March 2017, Wizkid signed a major deal with RCA and Sony International , which would release his third LP, “Sounds from the Other Side”, later that year. A handful of singles appeared in advance of the album, including “Sweet Love” and the Drake assisted “Come Closer.”

In October 2018, Wizkid issued a pair of singles, “Master Groove” and “Fever,” to mark Nigeria’s Independence Day. The following year, he joined Beyonce and Saint Jhn for The Lion King: The Gift track “Brown Skin Girl” and released his own single, “Joro.”

The EP “Soundman Vol.1” was issued by Balogun’s “Starboy Entertainment” imprint in 2019. Following his involvement in the successful protests to scrap Nigeria’s controversial Special Anti-Robbery Squad, Wizkid’s fourth album, “Made in Lagos”, arrived in October 2020.

Credits~ Liam Martin, Rovi, Spotify


Posted by The Scoove Africa

The Scoove Africa is a Music, News, Movies and Entertainment blog that serves millions of unique users through exhaustive and intriguing content.

Share your thoughts!