Chloe Bailey in Pieces Tour

Chlöe Bailey announces “In Pieces” Album Tour

Chloe Bailey announces “In Pieces” Album Tour

Chloe Bailey just announced that she would be going on tour consequent upon the release of her new album in March 2023



Chloe Bailey In Pieces Tour

The “In Pieces” Tour, as it is termed, would follow the release of Chloe Bailey’s debut album “In Pieces” which is set to be released on Friday, March 31, 2023.

Off her debut album, she already released two singles: “Pray it Away” and “How does it feel” featuring Chris Brown.

Chloe Bailey In Pieces Tour would be in 11 cities.


Chloe Bailey In Pieces album tour


Chloe Bailey In Pieces Tour Dates and Cities

  • April 11- Chicago, IL
  • April 13- Detroit, MI
  • April 14- Toronto, ON
  • April 17- Boston, MA
  • April 18- Philadelphia, PA
  • April 20- New York, NY
  • April 23- Atlanta, GA
  • April 25- Houston, TX
  • April 26- Dallas, TX
  • April 30- Sacramento, CA
  • May 03- Los Angeles, CA


More dates may be announced soon as some fans have been clamoring about the absence of dates for Washington DC and Florida, or even Europe, UK and Canada.

However, it appears this may be dependent on the success of the album itself and how fast the tickets sell out. Besides, fans have also observed that Chloe Bailey In Pieces tour would end only ten days to Beyoncé’s Renaissance World Tour.

This has made them conclude that Chloe Bailey In Pieces tour would end quickly so she could open up for Beyoncé when she goes on tour.

This has not been confirmed yet, but there are speculations it may be true

Click here to get tickets for Chloe Bailey In Pieces Tour.



Chloe Elizabeth Bailey (born July 1, 1998), also known by her mononymous stage name Chlöe, is an American singer and actress.

She is best known for being one half of the musical duo Chloe x Halle with her sister Halle Bailey; together they have earned five Grammy Award nominations since 2018.

In 2021, she debuted as a solo artist with “Have Mercy” as the lead single from her upcoming solo debut studio album.

Chloe Bailey In Pieces Tour

Chloe Bailey was raised in Mableton, Georgia, with her sister Halle Bailey and younger brother Branson Bailey and later moved to Los Angeles in mid-2012.

While in Georgia, she played minor acting roles in films, including The Fighting Temptations (2003), starring Beyoncé, and the Disney television film Let It Shine (2012).Their dad began teaching them how to write songs at the ages of ten and eight.

They launched a YouTube channel at the ages of 13 and 11 respectively, with a cover of Beyoncé’s “Best Thing I Never Had”.

They first performed as Chloe x Halle when uploading covers of pop songs onto this channel.

The duo made their talk show debut when they appeared on The Ellen Show in April 2012.

In September 2013, she made a cameo appearance in the Disney series Austin & Ally performing the song “Unstoppable.

In August 2021, Bailey announced the release of her debut solo single, “Have Mercy”, as the lead single off her upcoming debut solo studio album.

She had teased the Murda Beatz-produced song numerous times before.

She revealed that the album was “90% done” and that it is more pop-oriented.

On September 12, Bailey performed “Have Mercy” at the main show of the 2021 MTV Video Music Awards.

At the 53rd NAACP Image Awards Bailey was nominated in three categories, including Outstanding Female Artist and Outstanding Soul/R&B Song for “Have Mercy

Posted by The Scoove Africa

The Scoove Africa is a Music, News, Movies and Entertainment blog that serves millions of unique users through exhaustive and intriguing content.

Share your thoughts!