Hallelujah again album

Nathaniel Bassey features Sinach, Victoria Orenze and Ada Ehi in new album.

Nathaniel Bassey features Sinach, Victoria Orenze and Ada Ehi in new album.

Today, April 1st 2021, Nathaniel Bassey released his long awaited album titled. ‘Hallelujah again (Revelation 19:3). The album has been led by some singles which had great impact. Songs like “Olorun agbaye” and ‘call on me” were volcanic and not short of anything expected of the powerful music minister.

Following the release of his album, he said:

“For about a year, we have been recording and getting some ideas together to produce this album and i’m glad to let you know that it’s here. “Hallelujah again” is based on Revelation 19:3 which speaks about the victory over other great wall, a celebration of victory in heaven.

The good news is that regardless of what you are going through, it is going to end in praise and you will shout hallelujah again”

Track listing

1 Sound the trumpet (Intro)
2 Hallelujah challenge: Praise Medley
3 Yahweh Yahweh
4 What a savior
5 I remember
6 So good
7 Olorun Agbaye- You are mighty
8 Righteous one
9 Hungry for you
10 True to your word
11 Call on me
12 Kiss me again
13 Hallelujah challenge(Worship)

The album features other wonderful music ministers like: Victoria Orenze, Sinach, Ada Ehi, Grace Omosebi. It also features singers from Nashville and South Africa. So far, it has received numerous positive reviews . The album centers on praise, gratitude, celebration, intercession, edification, victory and intimacy. There is a track for each of this and one can never get bored. It transcends you into a realm beyond ours. Into the glorious presence of God and it gives you that assurance that truly, problems are far below the God we serve.

Read: Busiswa slams Rihanna’s Fenty skin for using her song without paying

You can stream the album here

Subscribe to The Scoove Africa

Go to Home

Posted by The Scoove Lyrics in Gospel, Music, 1 comment